Stresses of the Daily Do’s

Standard

It’s Friday, the end of the work week. I am currently sitting at my computer, watching my boss throw tiny, ripped-up pieces of paper into the trash can. It’s 2:03 p.m. … Less than three hours until happy hour closing time. I cannot wait to be off of work. The weekend, as a full-time college student and intern, is my once a week mini-vaca. Well, perhaps not this week. I have 14 assignments due by Monday. FOURTEEN. Ugh, well lucky for me I’m going to unwind as soon as I finish “working” and tackle all of this tomorrow. Anyways, goodbye for now friends. 🙂 JUST KEEP SWIMMING 😉

One thought on “Stresses of the Daily Do’s

Leave a Reply

