Ghosts, Goblins and Freshly Printed Fax Orders…

Happy Monday Y'all
Happy Monday Y’all

Ahh, the Monday before Halloween. One of the spookiest times of year. While others are getting their teeny, tiny costumes ready for the weekend, I am finishing my move to Tampa. The lease on the Grief/ Gordon party apartment is up. Such a bittersweet time. My roommate, who has become a brother to me over the past 10 years, is heading back to England. Oh well, it’s only Monday. I’m sitting in my office listening to a lady give a tutorial on Boolean Searching *SOOO EXCITING*…. yeah… it’s going to be one hell of a week.

Leave a Reply

