May the Odds be Ever in Your Favor

Standard

sj6h19With the lottery at $1.5 billion, it appears America can finally agree on something. From the youngest 18 year olds in high school, scrambling through their car to find just two measly dollars in change to play, to the old, white-collar workers banding together to form teams that will bet upwards of thousands of dollars, everyone, and I mean EVERYONE, is playing the lottery.

Who could blame them though? Odds are somebody (or even a few lucky ones) is going to hit. I, myself, a frugal college student, have even purchased a ticket. Heads up though, I have terrible luck, and am certain I am not going to win… BUT what would happen if I did?????

I have been thinking about this long and hard, and honestly, I would not want to win that much money. What do people with a BILLION dollars even do with their lives???

Hmm… well we will see what happens tonight! Best of luck to y’all and may the odds be ever in your favor!

Leave a Reply

