Project #1

Standard

The data given appears to be a lengthy mailing list of some sort. I spent a long time scrolling through the rows of data, trying to make some sort of sense of all the addresses and codes. It appears to be a compiled list of addresses for a company. I could be off, but because I know that this is from the Florida’s government, I believe this is a list of contracted workers. If you glance through the list, I see companies that would allow me to believe that it was something in this field of work, like a marble, tile, and paint company. Also, I believe this data set is similar as that of descriptive statistics. It provides an ample amount of collective information to analyze and come to a conclusion off of.

Leave a Reply

